Major League Baseball Odds

Get real-time scores, betting lines, and betting odds for all your favorite sports. MLB Odds and Betting Lines Compare Today's MLB baseball odds and lines from the top sportsbooks. Live run lines and money lines. Daily updated Las Vegas style MLB Odds located below as well as.

2021 NL MVP Odds

2021 Odds to Win the National League MVP
Player AmericanFractional
Juan Soto (Washington)+75015/2
Mookie Betts (L.A. Dodgers)+75015/2
Cody Bellinger (L.A. Dodgers)+8008/1
Ronald Acuna, Jr. (Atlanta)+85017/2
Fernando Tatis Jr. (San Diego)+85017/2
Nolan Arenado (St. Louis)+120012/1
Freddie Freeman (Atlanta)+120012/1
Francisco Lindor (N.Y. Mets)+120010/1
Christian Yelich (Milwaukee)+120012/1
Bryce Harper (Philadelphia)+150015/1
Corey Seager (L.A. Dodgers)+150015/1
Manny Machado (San Diego)+220022/1
Trevor Story (Colorado) +250025/1
Ozzie Albies (Atlanta)+300030/1
Kris Bryant (Chicago Cubs)+300030/1
Ketel Marte (Arizona)+300030/1
J.T. Realmuto (Philadelphia)+300030/1
Anthony Rizzo (Chicago Cubs)+300030/1
Pete Alonso (N.Y. Mets)+330033/1
Javier Baez (Chicago Cubs) +330033/1
Paul Goldschmidt (St. Louis)+330033/1
Michael Conforto (N.Y. Mets)+400040/1
Rhys Hoskins (Philadelphia)+400040/1
Max Muncy (L.A. Dodgers)+400040/1
Charlie Blackmon (Colorado)+500050/1
Alec Bohm (Philadelphia)+500050/1
Paul DeJong (St. Louis)+500050/1
Trent Grisham (San Diego)+500050/1
Jeff McNeil (N.Y. Mets)+500050/1

2021 AL MVP Odds

2021 Odds to Win the American League MVP
Player AmericanFractional
Mike Trout (L.A. Angels)+2002/1
Alex Bregman (Houston)+100010/1
Aaron Judge (N.Y. Yankees)+120012/1
Jose Ramirez (Cleveland)+120012/1
Matt Chapman (Oakland)+150015/1
Anthony Rendon (L.A. Angels)+150015/1
Jose Abreu (Chicago White Sox)+250025/1
Vladimir Guerrero Jr. (Toronto)+250025/1
Yoan Moncada (Chicago White Sox)+250025/1
Luis Robert (Chicago White Sox)+250025/1
Gleyber Torres (N.Y. Yankees)+250025/1
Rafael Devers (Boston)+300030/1
Yasmani Grandal (Chicago White Sox)+300030/1
Eloy Jimenez (Chicago White Sox)+300030/1
George Springer (Toronto)+300030/1
Tim Anderson (Chicago White Sox)+330033/1
Yordan Alvarez (Houston)+330033/1
Bo Bichette (Toronto)+330033/1
Xander Bogaerts (Boston)+330033/1
D.J. LeMahieu (N.Y. Yankees)+330033/1
Shohei Ohtani (L.A. Angels) +330033/1
Jose Altuve (Houston)+400040/1
Carlos Correa (Houston)+400040/1
Matt Olson (Oakland)+400040/1
Giancarlo Stanton (N.Y. Yankees)+400040/1
Kyle Tucker (Houston)+400040/1
Randy Arozarena (Tampa Bay)+500050/1
Josh Donaldson (Minnesota)+500050/1
Joey Gallo (Texas)+500050/1
Ramon Laureno (Oakland)+500050/1
Kyle Lewis (Seattle)+500050/1
J.D. Martinez (Boston)+500050/1
Austin Meadows (Tampa Bay)+500050/1

Odds Provided by DraftKings - Subject to Change

How to read the 2021 MLB Most Valuable Player Futures Market

The Most Valuable Player award is handed out in both the American and National League at the conclusion of each Major League Baseball season. The honor goes to the player normally with the best statistics, whether it is a position player or in the rare times, a pitcher.

Who will win the National League Most Valuable Player Award?

The Los Angeles Dodgers are still the class of the National League after winning the World Series behind MVP Corey Seager. Mookie Betts was last year's favorite, and enters the 2021 season as the favorite once again.

Motor Sports Odds Bovada. Gambling should be entertaining. Remember that you always risk losing the money you bet, so do not spend more than you can afford to lose. Bovada nascar odds. Motor racing betting odds including NASCAR and Formula One racing circuits from Bovada Sportsbook. NASCAR Futures Betting. NASCAR futures betting at Bovada focuses on racing events that will be decided in the future. Instead of betting on today’s race, you might be betting on who will win the NASCAR. All Motor Sports; All Nascar; Cup Series (2) American Odds; Decimal Odds; Fractional Odds; Nascar - Next Events. Nascar - Cup Series (2) Pennzoil 400 3/7/21 8:30 PM.

A couple of Atlanta Braves find their way onto the favorites list, including Ronald Acuna Jr. and last year's NL MVP winner Freddie Freeman. Freeman's win was the first NL first baseman to receive the award since Joey Votto in 2010.

Favorites to win the NL MVP

  • Juan Soto (Washington) +750
  • Mookie Betts (Los Angeles) +800
  • Cody Bellinger (Los Angeles) +800
  • Fernando Tatis Jr. (San Diego) +850
  • Ronald Acuna Jr. (Atlanta) +1000

Who will win the American League Most Valuable Player Award?

Los Angeles Angels outfielder Mike Trout enters the 2021 campaign as the odds-on favorite to win the AL MVP. It's not a surprise, as Trout has won the award three times over the past seven seasons. He sees teammate Shohei Ohtani on the favorites list, while Anthony Rendon is not far behind.

Major League Baseball Odds To Win The World Series

Espn major league baseball lines

Major League Baseball Odds And Lines

Besides the Angels, the New York Yankees also see a few players near the top of the favorites list. The most notable, and player with highest odds, is Aaron Judge. DJ LeMahieu and Gleybar Torres are other Yankees to enter 2021 given odds in the top 10.

Major League Baseball Odds

Major League Baseball Odds 2021

Favorites to win the AL MVP

  • Mike Trout (L.A. Angels) +200
  • Alex Bregman (Houston Astros) +1000
  • Jose Ramirez (Cleveland) +1200
  • Aaron Judge (N.Y. Yankees) +1200

National League MVP History

  • 2020 - Freddie Freeman, Atlanta 1B
  • 2019 - Cody Bellinger, L.A. Dodgers OF
  • 2018 - Christian Yelich, Milwaukee OF
  • 2017 - Giancarlo Stanton, Miami OF
  • 2016 - Kris Bryant, Chicago 3B
  • 2015 - Bryce Harper, Washington OF
  • 2014 - Clayton Kershaw, L.A. Dodgers P
  • 2013 - Andrew McCutchen, Pittsburgh OF
  • 2012 - Buster Posey, San Francisco C
  • 2011 - Ryan Braun, Milwaukee OF
  • 2010 - Joey Votto, Cincinnati 1B

American League MVP History

  • 2020 - Jose Abreu, Chicago 1B
  • 2019 - Mike Trout, L.A. Angels OF
  • 2018 - Mookie Betts, Boston OF
  • 2017 - Jose Altuve, Houston 2B
  • 2016 - Mike Trout, L.A. Angels OF
  • 2015 - Josh Donaldson, Toronto 3B
  • 2014 - Mike Trout, L.A. Angels OF
  • 2013 - Miguel Cabrera, Detroit 1B
  • 2012 - Miguel Cabrera, Detroit 1B
  • 2011 - Justin Verlander, Detroit P
  • 2010 - Josh Hamilton, Texas OF